Contact

Robert Mondavi Institute for Wine and Food Science

Andrew Waterhouse
Director
(530) 754-6349 (main)
alwaterhouse@ucdavis.edu

Evan White
Design and Communications
(530) 752-5233 (office)
emwhite@ucdavis.edu

Babette Orendain
Administrative and Events
(530) 754-6349 (main)
brorendain@ucdavis.edu


UC Davis Olive Center

Dan Flynn
Director
(530) 752-5170 (office)
jdflynn@ucdavis.edu

Selina Wang

Research Director
(530) 752-0612 (office)
scwang@ucdavis.edu

Shirley Li 

Assistant Director
(530) 752-3176 (office)
spsli@ucdavis.edu


Honey and Pollination Center

Amina Harris 

Director
(530) 754-9301 (office)
aharris@ucdavis.edu

Liz Luu

Marketing and Events
(530) 754-9301 (office)
luu@caes.ucdavis.edu


Center for Wine Economics

Julian Alston 

Director
(530) 752-3283 (office)
julian@primal.ucdavis.edu