Executive Committee

  • Barbara Blanco-Ulate
    Assistant Professor, Department of Plant Science
  • David Block
    Professor, Department of Viticulture and Enology; Ernest Gallo Endowed Chair in Viticulture and Enology
  • Darrell Corti
    President, Corti Brothers  
  • Erin DiCaprio
    Associate Specialist in Cooperative Extension, Department of Food Science and Technology 
  • Amina Harris
    Director, Honey and Pollination Center
  • Ermias Kebreab
    Director, World Food Center; Associate Dean for Global Engagement; Professor, Department of Animal Science
  • Harold McGee
    Curious Cook
  • Anita Oberholster
    Cooperative Extension Specialist, Department of Viticulture and Enology
  • Patsy Owens
    Associate Dean for Agricultural Sciences; Professor, Department of Human Ecology
  • Madeline Puckette
    Co-founder of Wine Folly
  • Michael Rios
    Vice Provost of Public Scholarship, Office of Public Scholarship and Engagement
  • Christopher Simmons
    Professor and Chair, Department of Food Science and Technology
  • Edward Spang
    Director, Robert Mondavi Institute
  • Francene Steinberg
    Professor and Chair, Department of Nutrition