Executive Committee

  • Andrew Waterhouse
    Director, Robert Mondavi Institute
    Professor, Department of Viticulture and Enology

    alwaterhouse@ucdavis.edu
  • David Block
    Professor, Department of Viticulture and Enology
    Ernest Gallo Endowed Chair in Viticulture and Enology

    deblock@ucdavis.edu
  • Linda J. Harris
    Specialist in Cooperative Extension and Chair
    Department of Food Science and Technology
    ljharris@ucdavis.edu
  • Daniel Voit
    President
    Blentech Corporation
    dvoit@blentech.com
  • Bruce Cakebread
    President, Chief Operating Officer
    Cakebread Cellars
    bruce@cakebread.com
  • Anita Oberholster
    Assistant Cooperative Extension Specialist
    Department of Viticulture and Enology
    aoberholster@ucdavis.edu
  • Selina Wang
    Assistant Specialist in Cooperative Extension, Department of Food Science and Technology
    Research Director, Olive Center
    scwang@ucdavis.edu
  • Erin DiCaprio
    Assistant Specialist in Cooperative Extension
    Department of Food Science and Technology
    eldicaprio@ucdavis.edu
  • Kent J. Bradford
    Distinguished Professor, Department of Plant Sciences
    Director, Seed Biotechnology Center
    kjbradford@ucdavis.edu
  • Francene Steinberg
    Professor and Chair, Department of Nutrition
    fmsteinberg@ucdavis.edu
  • Julian Alston
    Distinguished Professor, Department of Agricultural and Resource Economics
    Director, Center for Wine Economics
    julian@primal.ucdavis.edu
  • Anita Oberbauer
    Associate Dean for Agricultural Sciences
    Professor, Department of Animal Science
    amoberbauer@ucdavis.edu